May 26, 2024
Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships (QECS) 2024–25

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships (QECS) 2024–25

The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships (QECS) 2024–25 are available to qualified students and give them a standout chance to pursue a two-year Master’s degree in a Commonwealth country with low or moderate pay. The scholarships offer a unique opportunity to go to and experience another country and culture, enlarge perspectives, and make a deep-rooted global organization. It is urged on interested applicants to seize this open door.

  • Sponsor(s) of the scholarship: Commonwealth Universities Association
  • Type of Scholarship: Fully Funded Host Institution(s): Commonwealth Universities
  • Value of a Scholarship: View the Perks of Scholarships (below)
  • Numerous Awards: Multiple
  • Postgraduate (Masters) study level
  • Citizenship: Commonwealth nations

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2024: Eligibility Criteria

  • Applicants must be Commonwealth citizens or refugees.
  • The QECS award must be applied to a different country.
  • Bachelor’s degree with a 2:1 equivalent at application time.
  • Demonstrates excellent research abilities.

Scholarship Benefits

  • Fully funded tuition fees.
  • Living allowance during the award duration.
  • Return economy flights to the host country.
  • Arrival allowance.
  • Research support grant requests only.

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2024/25 Application Procedures

  • Review the scholarship lists from participating countries and universities.
  • Complete and submit the QECS application for the chosen university or course.
  • Submit the QECS application for admission to the chosen course.

Application deadline: January 10, 2024.

Visit the official scholarship website

More on The International Scholarship Program of the Aga Khan Foundation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *