May 19, 2024
Scholarships Allan and Nesta Ferguson 2024 [Completely Funded]

Scholarships Allan and Nesta Ferguson 2024

Scholarships Allan and Nesta Ferguson 2024. For the University of East Anglia’s Allan and Nesta Ferguson Scholarships for the 2024–2025 scholastic year, applications from enough qualified applicants are welcomed. The honor provides applicants from emerging countries who need to study a full-time master’s program in the UK with a completely funded scholarship for a year. The Allan and Nesta Ferguson Charitable Trust and the University of East Anglia mutually sponsor the scholarships to support global peace and development, scholastic greatness, and international friendship.


 Scholarship The University of East Anglia and the Allan & Nesta Ferguson Charitable Trust are the sponsors.
Institution(s) of Host: University of East Anglia, UK
Academic Scholarship Value: View Scholarship Advantages
Numerous Awards: Multiple
Postgraduate Level of Study
Nationality: Underdeveloped nations

Scholarships for Allan and Nesta Ferguson 2024: Eligibility

To meet all requirements for these completely subsidized scholarships, applicants must:

As indicated by the 2020 UN Human Development List Report, they must be citizens of and super-durable residents of one of the agricultural countries.
must not have studied for a year or longer in a newly created country.
not be able to stand to study in the UK, either alone or through their families.
As soon as their studies are finished, they promise to return to their local country.
be prepared to acknowledge the award in September 2024.
must have graduated with honors from a licensed university with a strong four-year college education in the pertinent field.

Suitable Nations: 

Afghanistan, Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Focal African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Congo (DRC), Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Tropical, Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Kenya, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Leone, Solomon Islands, South Sudan, Sudan, Mozambique, Myanmar, New Guinea, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua, Syria, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Uganda.

Scholarship Advantages

Fees for educational costs
Stipend for upkeep
Return economy airfare; cost of visa
Other compensation

Procedures for Applications

The most effective method to apply: Students must first apply for and get a Student Application Number from a pertinent program of study to be qualified for consideration for the Allan and Nesta Ferguson Scholarships 2024. Applications will not be acknowledged if they don’t have an ongoing student application number. Finish up the internet-based application structure as soon as you accept your student application ID.

Deadline to Apply: April 19, 2024

Visit The Official Scholarship Website

More on Fully Funded Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships (QECS) 2024–2025

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *